MONTHLY PLANNER 2018

oh, wow! Its December, first of all I would like to say, “Happy Holidays!” to everyone. Hope you are enjoying the holiday season. I can’t believe how quickly time goes by, and 2018 is only a few weeks away. Honestly, I didn’t do anything that I wanted to do this year and also I do not want to be that person, the one that always says “New Year, New Me” and yet nothing literally changes. All I want to do is to be more organize and productive. Therefore, I think that this monthly planner helps me to achieve that.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

This monthly planner or agenda I got from Kate Spade. It is the 17-Month Large Agenda Dahlia, August 2017 – December 2018. Hard Cover, it contains of gold foil sticker sheet, which I’m obsessed with, interior pocket, monthly & weekly spreads, holiday & celebrations and also note pages and interior pocket. It is a beautiful agenda and very functional. The design is what really caught my attention. I love it!

I love to plan everything beforehand and do the most important thing first. I make a list of everything I need to accomplish the next day, however, at the end of the day I usually have a few things that are not scratched off the list then those things get added to the top of tomorrow’s to do. I will definitely be using this agenda for the whole year of 2018.

You can purchase it, Here!

With love,

Rana ♡

2 thoughts on “MONTHLY PLANNER 2018”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.